Locations

  • CORPORATE OFFICE

    Menara BCA, 45th Floor, Room 4502,
    Jl. MH Thamrin No. 1 Jakarta 10310

    Tel. +62-21-23585681, +62-21-23585784

    Fax.

    jakarta@aclindonesia.com
  • JAKARTA (HEAD) OFFICE

    Kokan Permata Kelapa Gading
    Jl. Boulevard Bukit Gading Raya Blok D no. 21
    Kelapa Gading Jakarta Utara 14240

    Tel. +62-21-4509477

    Fax. +62-21-4509466

    jakarta@aclindonesia.com
  • HEAD OFFICE

    Gran Rubina Business Park - 21st Floor Suite F
    HR. Rasuna Said, RT.1/RW.5, Karet Kuningan,
    Setia Budi, Kota Jakarta Selatan,
    Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 12940

    Tel. +62 21 29115699

    Fax.

    jakarta@aclindonesia.com
  • SEMARANG OFFICE

    Ruko Mataram Plaza, Blok C No 10
    Jl Mt Haryono No 427-429,
    Semarang, 50136

    Tel. +62-24-3583838

    Fax. +62-24-3583566,67,68

    semarang@aclindonesia.com
  • SURABAYA OFFICE

    Ruko Grand Sungkono Blok D-18
    Jl. Raya Dukuh Kupang Barat 1 No. 49E
    Surabaya 60225 – Indonesia

    Tel. +62-31-5682277

    Fax. +62-31-5682299

    surabaya@aclindonesia.com
  • SOLO OFFICE

    Griya Solo Pos 3rd Floor,
    Jl. Adi Sucipto No 190
    Solo 57145

    Tel. +62-271-638888

    Fax. +62-271-639888

    solo@aclindonesia.com
  • MEDAN OFFICE

    Graha Harmoni Building 1st Floor
    Jl. Gaharu No 2B Medan 20235

    Tel. +62-61-4141750 / 4141759

    Fax.

    medan@aclindonesia.com
  • CIREBON OFFICE

    Jl. Tanda Barat no. 131 Kejaksan, Cirebon

    Tel. +62-231-211300

    Fax. +62-231-211301

    cirebon@aclindonesia.com
  • YOGYAKARTA OFFICE

    Jl. Imogiri Barat KM.4,5 No. 102, Randu Belang 05
    Bangun Harjo, Sewon, Bantul 55187, Jogjakarta

    Tel. +62-0274-415 606

    Fax. +62-0274-411 077

    jogjakarta@aclindonesia.com
  • BALI OFFICE

    Jl. Gunung Andakasa no. 30 Gatot Subroto Barat
    (Belakang Gedung Indosat), Bali

    Tel. +62 361 423072

    Fax. +62 361 423073

    bali@aclindonesia.com
  • PONTIANAK OFFICE

    Kompleks Ruko Perdana Square C 7, Pontianak

    Tel. +62 561 8120097

    Fax. +62 561 8120097

    pontianak@aclindonesia.com
  • SINGAPORE OFFICE

    231 Mountbatten Road Block B #03-05
    Singapore 397999

    Tel. +6531000778

    Fax.

  • ATLANTIC CONTAINER LINE VIETNAM CO LTD

    Phuong Long Building
    506 Nguyen Dinh Chieu, Ward 4, District 3,
    Ho Chi Minh City

    Tel. +84 2871 00 9991 / +84 2871 00 9992

    Fax.

  • ATLANTIC CONTAINER LINE AUSTRALIA PTY LTD

    Unit 5, 22 Station Street
    Bayswater, Vic, 3153

    Tel. 03. 98590570

    Fax.